Currently the "Refresh Profile" button regenerates a user profile and acts destructively (all except private profile).
Aim: Setup a system for refresh that allows the user to retain manual edits and warns about overwritten profile.
Idea: This could initiate a split-pane view of changes so user can migrate old content to the newly generated version before finalizing
Currently the "Refresh Profile" button regenerates a user profile and acts destructively (all except private profile).
Aim: Setup a system for refresh that allows the user to retain manual edits and warns about overwritten profile.
Idea: This could initiate a split-pane view of changes so user can migrate old content to the newly generated version before finalizing